Our flag

The Flag of IPA «Generals of the World – for Peace»

Is a symbol of peace and stability!

The Flag of IPA «Generals of the World – for Peace» is a symbol of peace and stability!

The flag was made on the basis of emblem of the International Association “Generals of the World – for Peace” PA on April 9, 2013 and is the official symbol of the International Association “Generals of the World — for Peace”.

The emblem includes:

A dove (a dove means a saved soul) as a symbol of peace (already in antiquity doves were considered sacred birds and messengers of gods, the symbols of peace) against the background of the Globe with the world map (as the symbols of harmony and entirety of the world) framed by two heads of wheat (as the symbols of land fertility, life, genesis, growth, abundance and prosperity) along each side of the Globe. Top of the emblem contains the word in English: “Generals”, and in the bottom there are words “for Peace” which altogether makes “Generals for Peace”.

Background of the flag is blue which is understandable – this color is associated with peace. It is the purest and deepest color (like the sky height or the sea depth) which supposes restoration. Blue color is associated with absolute peace and tranquility; therefore it acts as a pacificator and has calming effect on the central nervous system and the entire organism. Blue is the color of the emotional energy center on which depend the depth of feelings and human sense of harmony. The color of pure consciousness, it gives cool and makes calm. Blue color helps people to focus on feelings, to cast cares aside, to switch off the busy world and feel spiritual revival. It is the color of contemplation and quiet reflection.

Thus, the emblem with its symbols – the dove, the Globe, the world map and the wheat – are the best illustrations to the purpose of IPA for which we are making every possible effort – Peace in the World.

The flag of IPA is now a symbol of a Peace March “Say no to War!” It is well known and heartily welcomed in 120 countries all over the world!!!

On August 12-25, 2014 the International Association “Generals of the World – for Peace” sent a delegation to the North Pole. The group was headed by the President of the International Committee for Settlement of Non-Governmental Disputes, J.S.D. and professor Sergey Markovsky. The delegates set up the flag of IPA at the North Pole as a symbol of peace and stability.

On September 17-19, 2014 in Seoul, the city of new technologies and business of the Republic of Korea which has hosted a lot of cross-cultural meetings and events of Asia for the last few years, the Peace Summit: the World Religions Alliance took place. It opened a brand new page in history of the peace movement. The Summit was organized by NGO “The Sky Culture, the World Peace and Restoration of Light” (chaired by Mr. Li Mang Khee) and hosted about 50 ex- and active presidents, vice presidents, prime ministers and other leaders from different countries of the world. 680 religious leaders from 120 countries agreed to create the Religions Alliance and arrived from far away to participate in the Summit, and this fact is of great importance for the history of religions.

On March 27, 2015 at 22:42 (Moscow time) the flag of IPA as a symbol of peace and stability was taken up to the space height!!! The act had contributed to the international movement “The Peace March “Say no to War!” which purpose was to consolidate peace, friendship and mutual understanding between nations. The remarkable event, especially symbolical for our Association, was sincerely welcomed by famous astronauts in many countries. The honorable participant of IPA “Generals of the World – for Peace”, the first Kyrgyz astronaut and the Hero of Kyrgyzstan and Russia Salizhan Sharipov ceremoniously transferred the flag of IPA to the space pilot of Russia and the Hero of Russia Mikhail Korniyenko. The event is yet more proof that today more than ever the deglobalization and polycentrism have become a sort of basement for the new world order.

THE FLAG OF IPA “GENERALS OF THE WORLD — FOR PEACE” AS A SYMBOL OF PEACE AND STABILITY NOT ONLY GOES AROUND THE PLANET BUT FLIES IN SPACE!!!

On October 12-18, 2015 the flag of IPA as a symbol of peace and stability visited the 21st Congress of the International Police Association in Cyprus. More than 70 countries participated in the congress. The member of IPA “Generals of the World – for Peace”, director of the InterPolice College of St Petersburg Oleg Yarukhin actively participated in process and told about our Association to the representatives of many countries.

Maxik Company has been awarded with the flag of IPA “Generals of the World – for Peace” for consolidation of peace, friendship and mutual understanding between nations not only in the CIS but abroad. The bridges between the states built in business successfully contribute to brining nations together and better understanding of people, and to creation of jobs and growth of welfare. The furniture plant was founded by Max Ibragimov in 1992. Since then the art-furniture plant has reached the world quality. Today the furniture manufactured by Maxik is on sale in Russia, Holland, England, Norway, Israel, Kazakhstan, Belorussia and Kyrgyzstan.

The flag of IPA is the reward for the companies which successfully work in many countries and eagerly act for consolidation of peace, friendship and stability between nations.

On April 30, 2017 the flag of IPA “Generals of the World – for Peace” after visiting the International Space Station was back on earth, in the city of Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan. The first Kyrgyz astronaut and the Hero of Kyrgyzstan and Russia Salizhan Sharipov ceremoniously transferred the flag of IPA. In space the flag flew more than 5500 times around the Earth.

The flag of IPA on board of the International Space Station flew  more than 5500 times around the Earth and became a symbol of peace and stability.

On November 3, 2016 the Moscow Regional Children’s School of Arts named after Mukan Ryskulbekov in the Moskovsky region of Chuy, Kyrgyzstan, hosted a ceremonial event and a grand concert devoted to the Peacekeeper’s Corner opened at the school and a Memorandum of Cooperation signed between the Children’s School of Arts and PIA “Generals of the World — for Peace”. The school principal is Gulkayir Usenova. The flag of IPA was ceremoniously transferred to the School of Arts!

The idea of peacemaking gets deep into hearts and finds more and more supporters!

On May 16, 2016 the Sadovsky High School named after N. Miroshnichenko in the Moskovsky region of Chuy, Kyrgyzstan, hold a celebratory assembly devoted to the Peacekeeper’s Corner opened at the school. The school principal is Mavlyuda Saurova.

The future is in our children!!!

If we are to reach real peace in this world, we shall have to begin with children (Mahatma Gandhi).

On May 14, 2016 the city of Karakol, the Issykkul region of Kyrgyzstan, hosted a charity concert with the participation of “Manas” Presidential Chamber Orchestra as a part of “Our Zhumash” Project which is the second stage of events initiated by the Public Charity “Agitbrigada”. The Foundation has been awarded with the flag of IPA “Generals of the World — for Peace” for the peacekeeping activities.

On July 29, 2016 the International Alliance “The World Peacekeeping Organizations Union” launched a large-scale international project of “The March of Love, Peace and Harmony” in 16 countries of Europe and Asia to be completed in 2018. The flag of IPA  “Generals of the World — for Peace”, which as a symbol of peace and stability had visited the North Pole, the South Korea and the  International Space Station, was transferred to the Executive Director of the “March” Ruslan Abdullin to hold the 11-day training camp of participants of the “March” on the south shore of the Issykkul Lake using a new medicine-free technique of rejuvenation and health improvement.

The FEDERATION of TAEKVON-DO ITF have been awarded with the flag of IPA “Generals of the World – for Peace” — a symbol of peace and stability. The Head of Department of Health Improvement, Physical Training and Sports of IPA “Generals of the World — for Peace” in Kyrgyz Republic and president of the Federation Vitaly Oleynichenko.

On April 20, 2016 the chairman of Women’s Movement “For Peace” of IPA in the Chuy Region of Kyrgyzstan and the editor-in-chief of “The Selskaya Nov” and “Ayyl Zhanylygy” periodicals  Gulmira Ubakeeva organized a conference “Be aware of extremism!” which is the burning topic of today. PHOTOS WITH the FLAG of IPA “GENERALS of the WORLD — for PEACE” — a SYMBOL of PEACE and STABILITY!

LOVE IS THE ONLY WAY TO SAVE THE WORLD!

On December 28, 2016 the Railway Station of Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan, hosted a flashmob “FOR PEACE!”  The photo of the flag of IPA  “Generals of the World — for Peace” — a symbol of peace and stability.

On November 24, 2017  TURKEL Media Group was awarded with the flag of IPA “Generals of the World — for Peace” — a symbol of peace and stability for consolidation of peace, friendship and mutual understanding between nations and for peacekeeping activities. The founders of the Group Ramiz MESHEDIGASANLY and Hokuma KHALILOVA have been appointed Heads of the Movement “Journalists of the World — for Peace”.

“The good,  the compassion and mercy together

work better than any weapons”

We wish you peace and a good life!

ФЛАГ Международной Ассоциации

«Генералы Мира – за Мир» — символ Мира и стабильности

Флаг составлен на основании герба Общественного объединения Международная ассоциация «Генералы мира-за мир» 9 апреля 2013 года и является официальным символом Общественного объединения Международная ассоциация «Генералы мира-за мир».

Герб Ассоциации состоит из:

Голубя  (голубь — это спасенная душа) – как символ Мира (ещё в древности Голуби считались священными птицами и вестниками богов, символом Мира) на фоне Земного шара плюс ко всему изображение карты мира (значение – гармония и целостность всего мира), обрамляют два пшеничных колоска (символизируют плодородие земли, жизнь, зарождение, рост, изобилие и процветание), обхватывающих Земной шар по бокам. По верхней части герба размещена надпись на английском языке: «Generals», по нижней части герба размещена  надпись на английском языке: «For peace» — переводится, как «Генералы за Мир».

В качестве фона флага выбран голубой цвет. Причина выбора именно голубого цвета, достаточно понятна, так как именно этот цвет также связан с Миром.

Это самый чистый и самый глубокий цвет (как высота неба и глубина моря), который соответствует восстановлению. Голубой цвет ассоциируется с состоянием полного покоя, поэтому он оказывает успокаивающее действие на центральную нервную систему и на весь организм. Голубой цвет – цвет эмоционального энергетического центра, от его состояния зависит глубина чувств, чувство гармонии. Цвет чистого сознания, он охлаждает и успокаивает.

 Голубой цвет помогает сконцентрировать внимание на своих чувствах, с его помощью можно отрешиться от внешнего мира и ощутить духовность. Этот цвет созерцания и спокойного размышления.

 Таким образом, все символы герба — голубь, Земной шар, карта мира и колоски, лучше всего показывают и олицетворяют цель Ассоциации, на что направлены все предпринимаемые усилия — на Мир во всем Мире.

Флаг Ассоциации – стал символом Марша Мира – «НЕТ ВОЙНЕ!». Теперь его знают и полюбили в 120 странах Мира!!!

С 12 августа 2014 г. по 25 августа 2014 г. делегация Международной Ассоциации «Генералы Мира – за Мир» во главе с Президентом Международной комиссии по урегулированию неправительственных споров, доктором юридических наук, профессором Сергеем Владимировичем Марковским, организовала и провела экспедицию на Северный полюс, где водрузила флаг Ассоциации, как символ мира и стабильности.

С 17 по 19 сентября 2014 года в Сеуле, городе новых технологий и бизнес-столице Республики Корея, где за последние несколько лет прошло множество межкультурных встреч и мероприятий Азии, прошел Саммит Мира: Всемирный Альянс Религий. Который открыл новую страницу в истории движения ЗА МИР! В Саммите Мира, организованном НПО «Небесная культура, мир во всем мире и восстановление света» (председатель Ли Ман Хи), приняло участие около 50 бывших и действующих президентов, вице-президентов, премьер-министров и других лидеров из разных стран мира. 680 религиозных лидеров из 120 стран мира согласились с идеей создания «Альянса Религий» и приехали из далеких стран, чтобы принять участие в Саммите, что уже само по себе имеет большое значение в истории религии.

27 марта 2015 года в 22:42 мск Флаг Международной Ассоциации «Генералы Мира — за Мир» — символ Мира и стабильности был поднят на Космическую высоту!!! Данное событие продолжает международное движение «Марш Мира – Нет Войне», целью которого является укрепление Мира, Дружбы и взаимопонимания между народами! Это знаменательное и особо значимое, в деятельности нашей Ассоциации мероприятие, получило искреннюю поддержку  среди известных  космонавтов  многих стран. Почетным участником Международной Ассоциации «Генералы Мира — за Мир», первым космонавтом Кыргызской Республики, Героем Кыргызстана и России ШАРИПОВЫМ Салижаном Шакировичем,  в торжественной обстановке был  передан флаг Ассоциации лётчику — космонавту Российской Федерации, Герою России Михаилу Борисовичу КОРНИЕНКО. Данная акция это еще одно подтверждение — сегодня как никогда, деглобализация и полицентризм становятся своего рода фундаментом формирования нового мироустройства.

ФЛАГ МЕЖДУНАРОДНОЙ АССОЦИАЦИИ «ГЕНЕРАЛЫ МИРА — ЗА МИР» — СИМВОЛ МИРА И СТАБИЛЬНОСТИ ШАГАЕТ НЕ ТОЛЬКО ПО ПЛАНЕТЕ, НО И ПОКОРЯЕТ КОСМИЧЕСКОЕ ПРОСТРАНСТВО!!!

С 12 по 18 октября 2015 года Флаг Ассоциации — символ Мира и стабильности побывал на 21 конгрессе Международной полицейской Ассоциации на Кипре. Участвовали в конгрессе более 70 стран. Участник Международной Ассоциации «Генералы Мира — за Мир» директор Санкт — Петербургского полицейского колледжа ЯРУХИН Олег Владимирович активно участвовал в этом процессе, знакомя представителей многих стран с работой нашей Ассоциации.

Компания «Максик» награждена флагом Международной Ассоциации «Генералы Мира — за Мир» за укрепление мира, дружбы и взаимопонимание между народами не только стран СНГ, но и дальнего зарубежья. Мостики, выстраиваемые в бизнесе между государствами, помогают сближению народов и пониманию друг друга. Создание рабочих мест, росту благосостояния населения. Мебельная фабрика «МАКСИК» основана Максом Ибрагимовым в 1992 году. За этот период фабрика арт-мебели достигла качества производства мирового уровня. Сегодня мебель, произведенная фирмой «МАКСИК», продается не только в России, Голландии, Англии, Норвегии, Израиле, Казахстане, Белорусси, но и в Кыргызстане.

Флагом Ассоциации награждаются только те компании, которые успешно работают во многих странах и своей деятельностью помогают укрепить Мир, дружбу и стабильность во взаимоотношении между народами.

30 апреля 2017 года состоялась торжественная передача флага Ассоциации «Генералы Мира — за Мир», побывавшего на борту  Международной космической станции. Мероприятие состоялось в городе Бишкек Кыргызской Республики. Первый космонавт Кыргызской Республики, Герой Кыргызстана и России ШАРИПОВ Салижан Шакирович передал флаг Ассоциации, который более 5500 раз облетел нашу Землю.

Флаг Ассоциации облетел на Международной Космической Станции вокруг Земного шара более 5500 тысяч раз. Стал символом — Мира и Стабильности.

03 ноября 2016 г. в Московской Районной Детской Школе Искусств им. Мукана Рыскулбекова Московского района Чуйской области состоялось торжественное мероприятие и грандиозный концерт, посвященные открытию в школе «Уголка Миротворца» и подписанию Меморандума о Сотрудничестве между Детской Школой Искусств  и Общественным объединением Международной Ассоциацией «Генералы Мира — за Мир». Директор школы УСЕНОВА Гулькайыр Шабданбековна. Торжественная передача флага Ассоциации Школе Искусств!

Миротворческая идея проникает в сердца и все больше находит своих сторонников! 

16 мая 2016 г. в Садовской средней школе им. Н. П. Мирошниченко Московского района Чуйской области состоялась торжественная линейка, посвященная открытию в школе «Уголка Миротворца». Директор школы САУРОВА Мавлюда Камаллидиновна.

Дети — наше будущее!!!

«Если мы хотим достичь настоящего мира во всем мире, то начинать надо с детей»

(МАХАТМА ГАНДИ).

14 мая 2016 года в городе Каракол Иссык-Кульской области прошел благотворительный концерт с участием Президентского камерного оркестра «Манас» в рамках проекта «Наш Жумаш», который является вторым этапом мероприятий, реализованных Общественным благотворительным Фондом «Агитбригада». Общественный Благотворительный Фонд «АГИТБРИГАДА» награжден Флагом Международной Ассоциации «Генералы Мира — за Мир» за проведение Миротворческой работы.

29 июля 2016 года Международный Альянс «Союз Миротворческих организаций Мира» приступил к практической реализации крупномасштабного Международного проекта Марша «Любви, Мира и Согласия» по 16 странам Европы и Азии, планируемый в 2018 году. Флаг Международной Ассоциации «Генералы Мира — за Мир» — символ Мира и стабильности, побывавший на Северном Полюсе, в Южной Кореи, в Космосе на МКС вручен Исполнительному Директору, предстоящего Марша АБДУЛЛИНУ Руслану Шавкатовичу, для проведения 11-дневного подготовительного сбора участников предстоящего Марша на Южном берегу озера Иссык-Куль по методике нового поколения омоложения и оздоровления без лекарств.

ЗА ПОЧЕТНЫЕ ДОСТИЖЕНИЯ ФЕДЕРАЦИИ ТАЭКВОН-ДО ITF ВРУЧАЕТСЯ ФЛАГ МЕЖДУНАРОДНОЙ АССОЦИАЦИИ «ГЕНЕРАЛЫ МИРА – ЗА МИР» — СИМВОЛ МИРА И СТАБИЛЬНОСТИ. Руководитель Департамента по оздоровительно-массовой работе, физической культуре и спорта Международной Ассоциации «Генералы Мира — за Мир» по Кыргызской Республике, Президент Федерации Таэквон-до ITF ОЛЕЙНИЧЕНКО Виталий Владимирович.

20 апреля 2016 года Председатель Женского движения «За Мир» Международной Ассоциации «Генералы Мира — за Мир» по Чуйской области Кыргызской Республики, Главный редактор газет «Сельская новь» и «Айыл жанылыгы» УБАКЕЕВА Гульмира Жапаровна организовала конференцию, темой которой стала самая актуальная на сегодняшний день «Осторожно, экстремизм!». ФОТОГРАФИИ С ФЛАГОМ АССОЦИАЦИИ «ГЕНЕРАЛЫ МИРА — ЗА МИР» — СИМВОЛОМ МИРА И СТАБИЛЬНОСТИ!

ТОЛЬКО ЛЮБОВЬ СПАСЕТ НАШ МИР!

 

28 декабря 2016 года в здании ЖД вокзала г. Бишкек Кыргызской Республики прошел Флешмоб «ЗА МИР!» Фотография с флагом Международной Ассоциации «Генералы Мира — за Мир» — символом Мира и стабильности.

24 ноября 2017 года за укрепление Мира, Дружбы и взаимопонимания между народами, а также проведение Миротворческой работы медиа – группа TURKEL награждена Флагом Международной Ассоциации «Генералы Мира – за Мир» — символом Мира и стабильности. Учредители медиа – группы TURKEL  Рамиз МЕШЕДИГАСАНЛЫ и Хокума ХАЛИЛОВА назначены на должность Руководителей Движения “Журналисты Мира – за Мир”.

«Добро, сострадание и милосердие работают

сильнее любого оружия»

Желаем всем спокойной Мирной жизни!