The Youth Movement For Peace

Application for membership in the Youth Movement for Peace

Today, young people are one fourth of the population of the country; they achieve their goals and ideals; the young generation determines the nature of social development for many years to come.

The participation of young people in the social and political life is interesting, both in terms of their own development and their role in reproducing the political structure of the whole community.

Sociologists and political scientists have noted that today’s generation is not socially and politically active, it does not believe in any chance of influence on a decision-making process, it does not seek active participation in public life of the country. The nature of the country ‘s social development depends on how active young people will be in this process and what their reformative and transformative actions will be aimed  at.

Young people mostly have the level of mobility, intellectual activity and health which dfferentiates them from other groups.

In general, youth public associations are a community of citizens under the age of 30 who have united on the basis of common interests to carry out joint activities aimed at meeting spiritual and other intangible needs, social formation and development of members of the association, and for the protection of their rights and freedoms.

The desire of young people to unite is a natural need of young people. In public organizations and associations they find opportunities to develop personal qualities and self-fulfilment, to acquire skills and experience. Joint activities of participants of youth organizations are to contribute to the development of a competitive personality that can  quickly and adequately respond to all challenges of today.

In the twenty-first century, the integration and social adaptation of migrants have become a challenge in the context of globalization and increased migration. The ethnic and religious conflicts have intensified. The real plague of today is international terrorism. Terrorism, by its scale, destructive force, consequences, inhumane and brutal nature, has become one of humanity ‘s worst problems. A form of state terrorism has been created, for terrorist groups are used on foreign territories to achieve political objectives. Terrorism has become a business, a very profitable global-scale business .

That is why the International Association “Generals of the World – for Peace” has created the Youth Movement “For Peace” which directs idealism and energy of young people to the formation of universal peace.

Peace and only peace is the most important foundation of progress for an individual, for a nation, for all mankind!

Head of the Youth Movement “For Peace” of the International Association “Generals of the World – for Peace” in Bishkek city and Chuy region, Kyrgyzstan

REMNEV Roman Pavlovich 

 

On July 08, 2015, the Youth Movement “For Peace” of the International Association “Generals of the World – for Peace” was joined by a new participant – a Kyrgyz titled kickboxer, a four-time World Champion, an Intercontinental Champion

FEDOSEEV Alexey Dmitrievich

 

On July 02, 2015, the Youth Movement “For Peace” of the International Association “Generals of the World – for Peace” was joined by a new student of the Political Science Faculty Gerald SIGRIST

On May 06, 2015, a new participant joined the Youth Movement “For Peace” of the International Association “Generals of the World – for Peace”

DZHANALIYEV Bekzat Shamkarovich

 

On March 14, 2015 the Youth Movement “For Peace” of the International Association “Generals of the World – for Peace” was joined by a new participant – a “Deluxe” hotel manager

KADYRBEKOVA Aygerim Almazbekovna

On February 24, 2015, the Youth Movement “For Peace” of the International Association “Generals of the World – for Peace” was joined by a new participant – Assistant of the Surgical Diseases Department of the International High  School of Medicine OTAKI Abdul Azim Abdul Wakil.

On February 12, 2015, the Youth Movement “For Peace” of the International Association “Generals of the World – for Peace” was joined by a new participant Zhumagulova Aigul Zamirbekovna.

On December 18, 2014, the Youth Movement “For Peace” of the International Association “Generals of the World – for Peace” was joined by a new participant, a specialist in education abroad at “Kirgyz Concept” Ltd

Aitybekova Aziza Aitybekovna.

 

On November 30, 2014 the Youth Movement “For Peace” of the International Association “Generals of the World – for Peace” was joined by a new participant, a teacher of the High School of Medicine at the International University of the Kyrgyz Republic KOTOVA Anna Sergeyevna.


On November 13, 2014, the Youth Movement “For Peace” of the International Association “Generals of the World – for Peace” was joined by a new participant, Assistant for Public Affairs Metropolitan of Tashkent and Uzbekistan, Head of the Central Asian Metropolitan District Vicenty, Coordinator of the Youth Movement “For Peace” of the International Association “Generals of the World – for Peace” 

ROMANOV Sergey Vladimirovich

On August 04, 2014, the Youth Movement “For Peace” of the International Association “Generals of the World -for Peace” was joined by a new participant, Director of Kumarel Nuramir Ltd

TURSUNIYAZOVA Asel Aidarbekovna

 

On January 21, 2016, the Youth Movement “For Peace” of the International Association “Generals of the World – for Peace” was joined by a new participant, a cadet of the 3rd course of the Academy at the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Kyrgyz Republic named after Major General E. Aliyev

MAVLIANOVA Julia Vladimirovna

11_1

 

On September 16, 2016,  the Youth Movement “For Peace” of the International Association “Generals of the World – for Peace was  joined by a new member PROKHORCHIK Margarita Yurievna 

image-0-02-01-8270ee6cb0ef8d104852ae2ab8396c8c060befd25341fccdd8287bdf76c023bf-v-kopiya

 

On September 26, 2017, the Youth Movement “For Peace” of the International Association “Generals of the World – for Peace” was joined by a new participant EGAMBERGANOV Baburbek Atabek Ugli.

 

On September 25, 2018, the Youth Movement “For Peace” was joined  by a new participant – a member of the  Eurasian Public Organizations VUKOVICH Stefan Igorevich.

 

On March 19, 2019, the Youth Movement “For Peace” was joined by a new participant – a Special Security Service  Commander

MINJIA Leon Lerievich.

Заявление о приеме в молодежное движение

Молодежь сегодня составляет четвертую часть населения страны, реализуя свои интересы, цели и идеалы, молодое поколение определяет характер развития общества на многие годы вперед.

Участие молодежи в общественной и политической жизни общества представляет интерес, как с точки зрения ее собственного развития, так и ее роли в воспроизводстве политической структуры всего общества.

Не однократно отмечалось социологами и политологами, что нынешнее поколение молодежи не отличается высокой общественной и политической активностью, она не верит в возможность своего влияния на процесс принятия решений, не стремится к активному участию в общественной жизни страны. От того, насколько активна будет молодежь в этом процессе, на что будет направлена ее воспроизводственная и преобразовательная деятельность, зависит характер общественного развития страны.

Молодёжь в значительной части обладает тем уровнем мобильности, интеллектуальной активности и здоровья, который выгодно отличает её от других групп населения.

В целом, молодёжные общественные объединения – это общность граждан в возрасте до 30 лет, объединившихся на основе общих интересов для осуществления совместной деятельности, направленной на удовлетворение духовных и иных нематериальных потребностей, социальное становление и развитие членов объединения, а также в целях защиты своих прав и свобод.

Стремление молодежи к объединению – это естественная потребность молодых людей. В общественных организациях и объединениях они находят возможности развития личных качеств и самореализацию, приобретают навыки и опыт. Совместная деятельность участников молодежных организаций призвана способствовать развитию полноценной конкурентоспособной личности, быстро и адекватно реагирующей на все вызовы и изменения современности.

В XXI веке в условиях глобализации и усиления миграционных процессов остро встали проблемы интеграции и социальной адаптации мигрантов. Обострились конфликты на этнической почве и по религиозным признакам. Настоящей чумой современности стал международный терроризм. Терроризм по своим масштабам, разрушающей силе, по своим последствиям, по своей бесчеловечности и жестокости превратился в одну из самых страшных проблем человечества. Появилась форма государственного терроризма, когда для достижения своих политических целей используются террористические группы на чужой территории. Терроризм стал бизнесом, очень прибыльным бизнесом глобального масштаба.

Поэтому Международная ассоциация «Генералы мира — за мир», создав Молодежное движение «За мир» направляет идеализм и энергию молодежи на построение всеобщего мира.

Мир, только мир — вот важнейшая основа прогресса для отдельного человека, для нации, для всего человечества!

 

Руководитель Молодежного движения «За Мир» Международной Ассоциации «Генералы Мира — за Мир» по Кыргызской Республике.

САПАРКУЛОВ Бакытбек Эркинович

 

Руководитель Молодежного движения по городу Бишкек и Чуйской области Международной ассоциации «Генералы Мира – за Мир».

РЕМНЕВ Роман Павлович

 

Руководитель Молодежного движения «За Мир» Международной Ассоциации «Генералы Мира — за Мир» по Нарынской области Кыргызской Республики.

ОМУРОВ Алмазбек Чотурович

 

08 июля 2015 года в Молодежное движение «За Мир» Международной Ассоциации «Генералы Мира — за Мир» вступил новый участник — титулованный Кыргызстанский кикбоксёр, Четырехкратный Чемпион Мира, интерконтинентальный Чемпион ФЕДОСЕЕВ Алексей Дмитриевич.

 

02 июля 2015 года в Молодежное движение «За Мир» Международной Ассоциации «Генералы Мира — за Мир» вступил новый участник студент факультета Политологии Джеральд СИГРИСТ.

 

06 мая 2015 года в Молодежное движение «За Мир» Международной Ассоциации «Генералы Мира — за Мир» вступил новый участник ДЖАНАЛИЕВ Бекзат Шамкарович.

 

14 марта 2015 года в Молодежное движение «За Мир» Международной Ассоциации «Генералы Мира — за Мир» вступила новая участница менеджер отеля «Deluxe» КАДЫРБЕКОВА Айгерим Алмазбековна.

24 февраля 2015 года в Молодежное движение «За Мир» Международной Ассоциации «Генералы Мира — за Мир» вступил новый участник ассистент Кафедры Хирургических болезней Международной Высшей Школы Медицины ОТАКИ Абдул Азим Абдул Вакиль.

12 февраля 2015 года в Молодежное движение «За Мир» Международной Ассоциации «Генералы Мира — за Мир» вступила новая участница Жумагулова Айгуль Замирбековна.

18 декабря 2014 года в Молодежное движение «За Мир» Международной Ассоциации «Генералы Мира — за Мир» вступила новая участница, специалист по образованию за рубежом ОсОО «Kyrgyz Concept» Айтыбекова Азиза Айтыбековна.

 

30 ноября 2014 года в Молодежное движение «За Мир» Международной Ассоциации «Генералы Мира — за Мир» вступила новая участница, преподаватель Высшей Школы Медицины в Международном Университете Кыргызской Республики КОТОВА Анна Сергеевна.


13 ноября 2014 года в Молодежное движение «За Мир» Международной Ассоциации «Генералы Мира — за Мир» вступил новый участник, Помощник по общественным вопросам Митрополита Ташкентского и Узбекистанского, Главы Среднеазиатского митрополичьего округа, Викентия, Координатор Молодежного движения «За Мир»Международной Ассоциации «Генералы Мира — за Мир» в городе Ташкенте РОМАНОВ Сергей Владимирович.

04 августа 2014 года в Молодежное движение «За Мир» Международной ассоциации «Генералы Мира-за Мир» вступила новая участница, Директор ОсОО «Кумарэль Нурамир» ТУРСУНИЯЗОВА Асель Айдарбековна

21 января 2016 года в Молодежное движение «За Мир» Международной Ассоциации «Генералы Мира — за Мир» вступила новая участница, курсант 3-го курса Академии МВД КР им. генерал-майора милиции Э. Алиева МАВЛЯНОВА Юлия Владимировна.

11_1

16 сентября 2016 года в Молодежное движение «За Мир» Международной Ассоциации «Генералы Мира — за Мир» вступила новая участница ПРОХОРЧИК Маргарита Юрьевна.

image-0-02-01-8270ee6cb0ef8d104852ae2ab8396c8c060befd25341fccdd8287bdf76c023bf-v-kopiya

26 сентября 2017 года в Молодежное движение «За Мир» Международной Ассоциации «Генералы Мира — за Мир» вступил новый участник ЭГАМБЕРГАНОВ Бабурбек Атабек Угли.

 

25 сентября 2018 года в Молодежное движение «За Мир» вступил

новый участник — Сотрудник Евразийских Общественных Организаций ВУКОВИЧ Стефан Игоревич.